en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: Label for the media widget.]
en: media widget
zh_TW: 影音小工具

[ctx: Label for the URL input in the Media Embed URL editing balloon.]
en: Media URL
zh_TW: 影音網址

[ctx: The help text displayed under the media URL input helping users to discover the interface.]
en: Paste the media URL in the input.
zh_TW: 在輸入框貼上影音網址。

[ctx: The tip displayed next to the media URL input informing about an easier way of embedding.]
en: Tip: Paste the URL into the content to embed faster.
zh_TW: 提示：在內容貼上網址更快崁入。

[ctx: An error message that informs about an empty value in the URL input.]
en: The URL must not be empty.
zh_TW: 網址不能空白。

[ctx: An error message that informs about unsupported media URL.]
en: This media URL is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援此影音網址。

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Media Embed feature.]
en: Insert media
zh_TW: 插入影音

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing an image toolbar attached to an image widget.]
en: Media toolbar
zh_TW: 影音工具
