en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Numbered List feature.]
en: Numbered List
zh_TW: 有序清單

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Bulleted List feature.]
en: Bulleted List
zh_TW: 符號清單

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the To-do List feature.]
en: To-do List
zh_TW: 代辦清單

[ctx: The ARIA label of the toolbar displaying buttons allowing users to change the bulleted list style.]
en: Bulleted list styles toolbar
zh_TW: 無序清單工具列

[ctx: The ARIA label of the toolbar displaying buttons allowing users to change the numbered list style.]
en: Numbered list styles toolbar
zh_TW: 有序清單工具列

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "disc" list style.]
en: Toggle the disc list style
zh_TW: 切換為實心圓點標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "circle" list style.]
en: Toggle the circle list style
zh_TW: 切換為空心圓點標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "square" list style.]
en: Toggle the square list style
zh_TW: 切換為方形標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "decimal" list style.]
en: Toggle the decimal list style
zh_TW: 切換為數字標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "decimal with leading zero" list style.]
en: Toggle the decimal with leading zero list style
zh_TW: 切換為0開頭的數字標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "lower–roman" list style.]
en: Toggle the lower–roman list style
zh_TW: 切換為小寫羅馬數字標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "upper–roman" list style.]
en: Toggle the upper–roman list style
zh_TW: 切換為大寫羅馬數字標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "lower–latin" list style.]
en: Toggle the lower–latin list style
zh_TW: 切換為小寫拉丁文字標示

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "upper–latin" list style.]
en: Toggle the upper–latin list style
zh_TW: 切換為大寫拉丁文字標示

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "disc" list style.]
en: Disc
zh_TW: 實心圓點

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "circle" list style.]
en: Circle
zh_TW: 空心圓點

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "square" list style.]
en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "decimal" list style.]
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "decimal with leading zero" list style.]
en: Decimal with leading zero
zh_TW: 0開頭的數字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "lower–roman" list style.]
en: Lower–roman
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "upper–roman" list style.]
en: Upper-roman
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "lower–latin" list style.]
en: Lower-latin
zh_TW: 小寫拉丁字母

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "upper–latin" list style.]
en: Upper-latin
zh_TW: 大寫拉丁字母
