en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the HTML embed feature.]
en: Insert HTML
zh_TW: 輸入HTML

[ctx: The HTML snippet.]
en: HTML snippet
zh_TW: HTML標籤

[ctx: A placeholder that will be displayed in the raw HTML textarea field.]
en: Paste raw HTML here...
zh_TW: 在此貼上純HTML

[ctx: A label of a button that switches the HTML embed to the source editing mode.]
en: Edit source
zh_TW: 編輯HTML

[ctx: A label of a button that saves the HTML embed content and navigates back to the preview.]
en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: An information displayed in the HTML embed preview if the content is not previewable.]
en: No preview available
zh_TW: 無法顯示預覽

[ctx: An information displayed in the HTML embed preview if the HTML snippet has no content.]
en: Empty snippet content
zh_TW: HTML標籤中無內容
